VroomVroomVroom Customer Reviews

CA customer reviews banner

We value what our customers have to say that's why we asked them to rate their car rental booking experience and give us a feedback after they have completed a booking with VroomVroomVroom. Our main goal is to provide excellent service that's why hearing what our customers have to say is really important for us. So far, we are pleased with the reviews that we have been getting. Below are some of the latest customer reviews found across the web:

Jane (on Facebook)

Amazing team, they went above and beyond for me today. Cannot recommend them enough. 

Anita (on Product Review)

Really appreciate Riz for helping me look into better options for car rental for my trip coming soon. Riz has provide a couple of better deals for me to consider which has saved me time, awesome!

Gunawan (on Trust Pilot)

An agent named Vicky helped me. Very fast and accurate service.

VroomVroomVroom reviewed on various travel blogs and websites

Apart from our loyal customers, famous bloggers have and website contributors have also used our site to hire a car and shared their experience to their readers. Read some of their reviews on VroomVroomVroom below:

Laura , Forbes Lifestyle

One of the best ways to explore Australia cheaply is to hire your own campervan and travel the country independently. This will allow you to design your own itinerary, rather than pay for any organized tours, and will save you heaps in accommodation expenses, too. Vroomvroomvroom.com.au is a great comparison site for finding the cheapest campervan deals in Australia.

Johnny, One Step 4Ward

There's a million and one other things to do in and around Sydney but if you want to stay central, you won't be disappointed with this little lot I assure you. The public transport is pretty good in the city, and to help you get around Sydney, renting a car is a great option. VroomVroomVroom compares car hire deals in Sydney and all across Australia. I'll be heading back here at some point in 2017 for a visit, see you there! Happy travels

Mark, The Telegraph

All of the major hire car firms, including Hertz, Avis, Europcar, Thrifty and Budget, operate in Adelaide, with depots in the CBD and at the airport. Expect to pay around A$60 a day for a medium-size vehicle. Compare prices at book.vroomvroomvroom.com.au.

We would love to hear from you as well! Please leave a review here

Customer Reviews
Rating: 4.9/5 based on 381 reviews
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Sep 2017
    Feedback: Talked with Riz. Quick and clear response which answered my question.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Aug 2017
    Feedback: Excellent
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Very easy. Loved the experience!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Seamless process! 1st time user and will definitely use again!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Jun 2017
    Feedback: quick , easy & reliable
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Jun 2017
    Feedback: We have not booked our flight yet, but this is my best estimate based on current flight information
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 May 2017
    Feedback: Can't figure out if two of the car places are right at the airport...it says Edmonton international airport...but the address is 8th ave and service road...not sure now.
    Rating: 3.5/5indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 29 Apr 2017
    Feedback: Quick and easy booking
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Apr 2017
    Feedback: best rate!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Apr 2017
    Feedback: It was great! Glad I found your site!!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Mar 2017
    Feedback: Great!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Mar 2017
    Feedback: always find your website very easy to use
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Feb 2017
    Feedback: good service
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Feb 2017
    Feedback: Easy booking.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Feb 2017
    Feedback: Love this site easy and quick good prices too.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Jan 2017
    Feedback: Fast, convenient & reasonably priced. Thank you!!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Nov 2016
    Feedback: No except I cant wait to rent again in December
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Aug 2016
    Feedback: Everything went smooth. I like it.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Jun 2016
    Feedback: Easy booking, car was there on time. will for sure use you folks again. Thanks sooo much
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Feb 2016
    Feedback: Easy to use and great deal!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Feb 2016
    Feedback: Nice and easy. Enjoyable. Thank you!!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Jan 2016
    Feedback: Simple and efficient, as always
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 22 Dec 2015
    Feedback: Very east to book.. could do it from my smart phone.. hopefully the pick up and drop off would also be this easy...
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 30 Oct 2015
    Feedback: Like your website. Excellent information coverage.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Jul 2015
    Feedback: Great Booking experience.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 May 2015
    Feedback: Very easy and user friendly
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Mar 2015
    Feedback: Hi, I booked today for 2 parts of a trip both in Oz and in US. Michelle worked with me and she was absolutely amazing. She was very patient and informative. Really helpful. I only planned to book one part of the trip but she was so good it made me enquire about the other part hoping she could help me there too. I even lost her at one point because I am very technically challenged and she found me. I am so happy with the experience I will absolutely use your service again!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 25 Mar 2015
    Feedback: Lovely experience as usual! :)
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Feb 2015
    Feedback: You guys are always great!! Best site on the net.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Jan 2015
    Feedback: Great Job easy to navigate
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 20 Nov 2014
    Feedback: You guys are amazing...thank you!!!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Oct 2014
    Feedback: Booking was very easy and straight forward. I will be sure to tell all of my family and friends about ur site. Thankyou
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Oct 2014
    Feedback: Easy and no fees!!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Sep 2014
    Feedback: wish it were this easy to book flights!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Apr 2014
    Feedback: we always use your site and it's always been the best
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Jan 2014
    Feedback: Thanks for a great experience and super easy comparisons to decide on a rental car!!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Jan 2014
    Feedback: I liked the prompt service and happy that I got a good price. I recommend this site to all my friends in BC,Canada Thank you
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jan 2014
    Feedback: Fast and easy booking. Great.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 23 Dec 2013
    Feedback: very straightforward -- user friendly
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Nov 2013
    Feedback: I think I've already commented but this site is still awesome!!! :-)
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Nov 2013
    Feedback: Love this site!!! You're saving me tons, thanks a bunch!!!!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Nov 2013
    Feedback: No everything was awesome especially the live help
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Sep 2013
    Feedback: 1st time user, you have a new fan!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Sep 2013
    Feedback: i love this site!!!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Jul 2013
    Feedback: very easy to book - I'm impressed
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Jul 2013
    Feedback: Very quick and efficient.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 May 2013
    Feedback: also great dealing thru u guys
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Apr 2013
    Feedback: Great site and rates, keep up the great work, Vroom, Vroom!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 18 Apr 2013
    Feedback: Very nice. I will come back and use this site again. thanks
    Rating: 5/5happy
MENU