VroomVroomVroom Customer Reviews

CA customer reviews banner

We value what our customers have to say that's why we asked them to rate their car rental booking experience and give us a feedback after they have completed a booking with VroomVroomVroom. Our main goal is to provide excellent service that's why hearing what our customers have to say is really important for us. So far, we are pleased with the reviews that we have been getting. Below are some of the latest customer reviews found across the web:

Jane (on Facebook)

Amazing team, they went above and beyond for me today. Cannot recommend them enough. 

Anita (on Product Review)

Really appreciate Riz for helping me look into better options for car rental for my trip coming soon. Riz has provide a couple of better deals for me to consider which has saved me time, awesome!

Gunawan (on Trust Pilot)

An agent named Vicky helped me. Very fast and accurate service.

VroomVroomVroom reviewed on various travel blogs and websites

Apart from our loyal customers, famous bloggers have and website contributors have also used our site to hire a car and shared their experience to their readers. Read some of their reviews on VroomVroomVroom below:

Laura , Forbes Lifestyle

One of the best ways to explore Australia cheaply is to hire your own campervan and travel the country independently. This will allow you to design your own itinerary, rather than pay for any organized tours, and will save you heaps in accommodation expenses, too. Vroomvroomvroom.com.au is a great comparison site for finding the cheapest campervan deals in Australia.

Johnny, One Step 4Ward

There's a million and one other things to do in and around Sydney but if you want to stay central, you won't be disappointed with this little lot I assure you. The public transport is pretty good in the city, and to help you get around Sydney, renting a car is a great option. VroomVroomVroom compares car hire deals in Sydney and all across Australia. I'll be heading back here at some point in 2017 for a visit, see you there! Happy travels

Mark, The Telegraph

All of the major hire car firms, including Hertz, Avis, Europcar, Thrifty and Budget, operate in Adelaide, with depots in the CBD and at the airport. Expect to pay around A$60 a day for a medium-size vehicle. Compare prices at book.vroomvroomvroom.com.au.

We would love to hear from you as well! Please leave a review here

Customer Reviews
Rating: 4.8 / 5 based on 275 reviews
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 Aug 2018
    Feedback: So easy!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Sep 2017
    Feedback: Talked with Riz. Quick and clear response which answered my question.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 31 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Always great! But.... I kept changing to US dollars but total always came up in Canada dollars. Frustrating but not a big problem!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Seamless process! 1st time user and will definitely use again!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Excellent a real pleasure
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Jun 2017
    Feedback: This is the second time I've used this site to book an international car hire. Best pricing by far and incredibly easy to use. Thanks!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 May 2017
    Feedback: Can't figure out if two of the car places are right at the airport...it says Edmonton international airport...but the address is 8th ave and service road...not sure now.
    Rating: 3.5 /5 indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 Apr 2017
    Feedback: It was great! Glad I found your site!!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Mar 2017
    Feedback: Great!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Feb 2017
    Feedback: Easy booking.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Feb 2017
    Feedback: Love this site easy and quick good prices too.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Dec 2016
    Feedback: Very easy and simple booking. It only took a few minutes of my time to find the car I needed for my vacation trip. Great site!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Nov 2016
    Feedback: No except I cant wait to rent again in December
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Aug 2016
    Feedback: Everything went smooth. I like it.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Feb 2016
    Feedback: Nice and easy. Enjoyable. Thank you!!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Dec 2015
    Feedback: Very east to book.. could do it from my smart phone.. hopefully the pick up and drop off would also be this easy...
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 30 Apr 2015
    Feedback: Very easy and user friendly
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 Mar 2015
    Feedback: Great website , easy to use
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Mar 2015
    Feedback: Have used your service on several occasions - always easy and efficient. Thanks!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Jan 2015
    Feedback: Will definitely use your website again and also recommend to friends and family.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 23 Dec 2013
    Feedback: very straightforward -- user friendly
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Nov 2013
    Feedback: I think I've already commented but this site is still awesome!!! :-)
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Nov 2013
    Feedback: Love this site!!! You're saving me tons, thanks a bunch!!!!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Nov 2013
    Feedback: No everything was awesome especially the live help
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 03 Sep 2013
    Feedback: i love this site!!!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Jul 2013
    Feedback: Very quick and efficient.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 20 May 2013
    Feedback: also great dealing thru u guys
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 May 2013
    Feedback: Wonderful service! I use it every time i need to book a car, and i've never once had a problem. Love being able to compare the cars, as a few more dollars can often get you a much better car. Just love this service.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
MENU