VroomVroomVroom Customer Reviews

We value what our customers have to say that's why we asked them to rate their car rental booking experience and give us a feedback after they have completed a booking with VroomVroomVroom. Our main goal is to provide excellent service that's why hearing what our customers have to say is really important for us. So far, we are pleased with the reviews that we have been getting. Below are some of the latest customer reviews found across the web: 

Jane (on Facebook)

Amazing team, they went above and beyond for me today. Cannot recommend them enough. 

Anita (on Product Review)

Really appreciate Riz for helping me look into better options for car rental for my trip coming soon. Riz has provide a couple of better deals for me to consider which has saved me time, awesome!

Gunawan (on Trust Pilot)

An agent named Vicky helped me. Very fast and accurate service.

VroomVroomVroom reviewed on various travel blogs and websites

Apart from our loyal customers, famous bloggers have and website contributors have also used our site to hire a car and shared their experience to their readers. Read some of their reviews on VroomVroomVroom below:


One of the best ways to explore Australia cheaply is to hire your own campervan and travel the country independently. This will allow you to design your own itinerary, rather than pay for any organized tours, and will save you heaps in accommodation expenses, too. Vroomvroomvroom.com.au is a great comparison site for finding the cheapest campervan deals in Australia.


There's a million and one other things to do in and around Sydney but if you want to stay central, you won't be disappointed with this little lot I assure you. The public transport is pretty good in the city, and to help you get around Sydney, renting a car is a great option. VroomVroomVroom compares car hire deals in Sydney and all across Australia. I'll be heading back here at some point in 2017 for a visit, see you there! Happy travels


All of the major hire car firms, including Hertz, Avis, Europcar, Thrifty and Budget, operate in Adelaide, with depots in the CBD and at the airport. Expect to pay around A$60 a day for a medium-size vehicle. Compare prices at book.vroomvroomvroom.com.au.

We would love to hear from you as well! Please leave a review here


Customer Reviews
Rating: 4.9/5 based on 376 reviews
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Jun 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Jun 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 May 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 3.5/5indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 29 Apr 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Apr 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Apr 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Mar 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Mar 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Feb 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Feb 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Feb 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Jan 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Nov 2016
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Aug 2016
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Jun 2016
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Feb 2016
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Feb 2016
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Jan 2016
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 22 Dec 2015
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 30 Oct 2015
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Jul 2015
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 May 2015
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Mar 2015
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 25 Mar 2015
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Feb 2015
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Jan 2015
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 20 Nov 2014
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Oct 2014
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Oct 2014
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Sep 2014
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Apr 2014
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Jan 2014
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Jan 2014
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jan 2014
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 23 Dec 2013
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Nov 2013
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Nov 2013
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Nov 2013
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Sep 2013
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Sep 2013
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Jul 2013
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Jul 2013
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 May 2013
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Apr 2013
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 18 Apr 2013
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
MENU